WE RENT FOR YOU
Nationwide Apartment Cosigners
NO CREDIT CHECKS!            1.888.411.5470


Contact us

   Our Team
     

                         Marilyn Davidson
      Nationwide Managing Director
      Office: + 1 888 411-5470
      email: Operations@werentforyou.net




                                                                                        
 Tony Gomez                                                                                                   Tania Smizzie
 West Coast Business Developer                                                                     East Coast Business Developer
 Office: +1 714 202-2638                                                                                 Office: + 1 888 411-5470 
 email: TGomez@werentforyou.org                                                                  email: TaniaS@werentforyou.org
         
                                                                                       
Sonya Nowell                                                                                                 John Samuel
Accounting Representative                                                                              Accounting Supervisor
Office: +1 888 411-5470                                                                                 Office: + 1 888 411-5470               e
mail: Snowell@werentforyou.org                                                                  email: Johns@werentforyou.org 
                                                                                                                                                 
                                                                                        

Terry Nguyen                                                                                                Kathy Taylor
Nationwide Sr. Approval Specialist                                                                Nationwide Sr. Verification Processor
Office: +1 616 438-9158 Ex 1                                                                       Office +1 616 438-9158 Ex 2
email: Terri.Nguyen@werentforyou.org                                                        email: Kathy@werentforyou.org



                                                                                           

                                                                       
Kimberly Barney                                                                                         Nivana Atash
Nationwide Leasing Specialist                                                                      Nationwide Leasing Specialist
Office: + 1 888 411-5470                                                                             Office: + 1 888 411-5470
email: Kbarney@werentforyou.org                                                               email: Nivana@werentforyou.org
                                                                                   

Rent Apartments with Bad Credit with Eviction, Rent Apartments with bad Credit with Judgment,  fox News, Fox 19 Investigates, CNN News, fox business apartment cosigning services, Us News, us news how to rent apartments with bad credit, Apartment Cosigning Services, Apartment cosign service,  rent apartments with bad credit, , apartmentfinders.com.